in ,

26 Of The Most Mom Texts That Moms Have Ever Sent

Moms are the best. They love us, take care of us, feed us, and raise us, and they don’t even get paid to do it. And in return, what do we do? We make fun them for how bad they are at technology. Texts from moms, especially moms who are new to smart phones and emojis, are often unintentionally hilarious (and sometimes intentionally hilarious). A silly text from mom can make your whole day.

Check out these texts, which have to be right up there with the most “mom text” texts that have ever existed. And remember to call you mom. Or, better yet, send a text!

26.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dom Laforest (@domlaforest) on

25.

Twitter: JammerTimee

24.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Stacey Subbie (@staceydevious) on

23.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kyle Hunter Rauch (@kyle4242) on

22.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Danielle Sayer (@daniellesayer) on

21.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cara McMenamin (@tehpirate) on

20.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kerala Jane (@keralajane) on

19.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Patrick Tremblett (@patricktremblett) on

18.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by CrazyMomTexts (@crazymomtexts) on

17.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by CrazyMomTexts (@crazymomtexts) on

16.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Yaneli Mendez (@plasstica) on

15.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ellen Crane (@ellecrane26) on

14.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jasmine McCurry ✨🔮✨ (@jasflowsss) on

13.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @tumblr.better.stop on

12.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sara (@saraplayslife) on

11.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Pearson Nibley (@dasnibley) on

10.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kellie O’Donnell (@tacos_n_farts) on

9.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jacqueline Segelnick (@jackie__q) on

8.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Giada Borioli (@giadaborioli) on

7.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jaysen Brockman (@mr_brockman) on

6.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Julie Matich (@just_jules82) on

5.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by salpacino6 (@salpacino6) on

4.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Trista Greco (@tristagreco) on

3.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by lulu (@luluash) on

2.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Heather (@heathergass) on

1.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Breanne Bowers (@sweetb88) on

h/t BuzzFeed