in

The New Meme ‘Dolly Parton Challenge’ Starts Getting Other Celebs In The Mix (32 Pics)

Dolly Parton is an icon, and the Dolly Parton Challenge will be respected. I say on behalf of the entire world that if you don’t like Doly Parton you better get your ass on Elon’s rocket to Mars because you aren’t welcome here anymore.

Dolly seems to have the staying power of Betty White. She’s still relevant, beloved, and shows up in a meme at least a few times a year. I’m particularly fond of this one.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dolly Parton (@dollyparton) on

1.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jennifer Garner (@jennifer.garner) on

2.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kristin Chenoweth (@kchenoweth) on

3.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ellen DeGeneres (@theellenshow) on

4.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by CONAN (@teamcoco) on

5.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on

6.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mark Ruffalo (@markruffalo) on

7.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by IZZY BB (@corgasbord) on

8.

9.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Janet Jackson (@janetjackson) on

10.

11.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Modern The Office (@moderntheoffice) on

12.

13.

14.

15.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Martha Stewart (@marthastewart48) on

16.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Naomi Campbell (@naomi) on

17.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gordon Ramsay (@gordongram) on

18.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Comments By Celebs (@commentsbycelebs) on

19.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Comments By Celebs (@commentsbycelebs) on

20.

21.

22.

23.

24.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Insider (@insider) on

25.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Doug The Pug (@itsdougthepug) on

26.

27.

28.

29.

30.

31.

More of the best 2020 memes: